Now accepting enrollments for our new Springfield, MA location at 25% off! Enter code BETA25 at checkout.
tns-logo-mobile
Massachusetts

Driver's Ed
Classes For Teens

As a minimum, Massachusetts requires all new teen drivers to complete a 30 hour Driver's Ed program and 12 hours of private behind the wheel lessons. Our Full Driver’s Education Course package satisfies this requirement. Our top rated, full service customer service team – the only driving school to have one in MA – is here to guide you through the entire driver's licensing process. The Next Street: The easiest road to your license.

*All class sessions are held virtually on Zoom.


Full Driver’s Education Course 

  • The most advanced and thorough driver’s ed class available.
  • All classes are held virtually via Zoom.
  • Course takes 8 weeks to finish during the school year. 
  • Insurance discounts up to 40% until you are 25 years old. Check with your provider for estimated discount as it may vary. (With insurance discount, this course pays for itself in one year!)
  • This course includes all of the state requirements, including the Parent Class. This course also covers everything that a driver will encounter on the road including laws, markings, signs, maneuvers, emergency situations, highway driving and much more.
  • In addition to the classroom time, this course includes 12 Hours of Private Driving Lessons.
  • In order to be eligible to test in 184 days, you must complete all state requirements. 

Private Driving Lessons

  • Sold in 2 hour packages or as part of the Full Driver’s Education Course.
  • Lessons are completed in our dual-controlled driver's ed specific vehicles.
  • Private Driving Lessons are always one-on-one with our professional (and awesome) instruction staff.
  • Lessons are available 7 days per week from 8am – 9pm.
  • Pick ups and drop offs are all done at our Next Street Locations (or partner high schools). We do not offer home pick up and/or drop off.

 

TEEN DRIVER'S EDUCATION COURSE 

   FULL DRIVER'S EDUCATION COURSE

Price

 As Low as $779

Benefits

You don't have to wait till you're 18 to get your license!

Overview

 Thorough, Advanced, Worth It

Fulfills State Requirements

  

Classroom Hours

 30

Included Behind the Wheel Lessons

 12 Hours

Insurance Discount

 Up to 40% Until You Turn 25 Years Old (Varies by provider)

Completion Time

 8 Weeks during school year

Teens Must Hold Permit For

 184 Days