Now accepting enrollments for our new Springfield, MA location at 25% off! Enter code BETA25 at checkout.
tns-logo-mobile
Massachusetts

Driver's Ed
Classes For Teens

As a minimum, Massachusetts requires all new teen drivers to complete a 30 hour Driver's Ed program and 12 hours of private behind the wheel lessons. Our Full Driver’s Education Course package satisfies this requirement. Our top rated, full service customer service team – the only driving school to have one in MA – is here to guide you through the entire driver's licensing process. The Next Street: The easiest road to your license.

*All classroom sessions are held virtually on Zoom. 

**Behind the Wheel Lessons may be scheduled 2-3 months from time of enrollment.

***Lessons are being held in person with significant health requirements.


Full Driver’s Education Course 

  • The most advanced and thorough driver’s ed class available.
  • All classes are currently held remotely via Zoom.
  • Course takes 8 weeks to finish during the school year. In the summer months, we have 2-week accelerated options.
  • Insurance discounts up to 40% until you are 25 years old. (With insurance discount, this course pays for itself in one year!)
  • This course includes all of the state requirements, including the Parent Class. This course also covers everything that a driver will encounter on the road including laws, markings, signs, maneuvers, emergency situations, highway driving and much more.
  • In addition to the classroom time, this course includes 12 Hours of Private Driving Lessons.
  • In order to be eligible to test in 180 days, you must complete all state requirements. 
MORE INFO
FIND A CLASS 

Private Driving Lessons

  • Sold in 2 hour packages or as part of the Full Driver’s Education Course.
  • Lessons are completed in our dual-controlled driver's ed specific vehicles.
  • Private Driving Lessons are always one-on-one with our professional (and awesome) instruction staff.
  • Lessons are available 7 days per week from 8am – 9pm.

MORE INFO

 

TEEN DRIVER'S EDUCATION COURSE 

   FULL DRIVER'S EDUCATION COURSE
Price  As Low as $779
Benefits You don't have to wait till you're 18 to get your license!
Overview  Thorough, Advanced, Worth It
Fulfills State Requirements   
Classroom Hours  30
Included Behind the Wheel Lessons  12 Hours
Insurance Discount  Up to 40% Until You Turn 25 Years Old
Completion Time  8 Weeks during school year, 2 weeks in summer
Teens Must Hold Permit For  180 Days

 

MORE INFO

MY PERMIT TEST 
MY LICENSE TEST
PARENTS OF NEW DRIVERS 
THE BASICS FOR NEW DRIVERS 

go ahead

FIND A CLASSROOM NEAR YOU
SEARCH UPCOMING CLASS SCHEDULES
GET FAQ ANSWERS
ASK A QUESTION